sign written caddys

Pics from around the web
WRLondon
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 7:14 pm

Re: sign written caddys

Post by WRLondon » Thu May 17, 2018 9:46 pm

Some great ideas here, do like the stealth look though

User avatar
Ragehart
100BHP+
Posts: 110
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 10:39 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (75bhp)

Re: sign written caddys

Post by Ragehart » Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:04 pm

Signed a few weeks ago forgot to upload. But i love itImageImageImageImageImage

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk


User avatar
The polisher
100BHP+
Posts: 186
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:36 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Re: sign written caddys

Post by The polisher » Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:53 pm

Simple but does the job
Attachments
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
Touran seats,touran Console,Touran carpets,Touran Door cards,Spoiler, German Plates,RCD 330,carpeted and insulated ,TDI Mats,Stance lowering Kit,VW Mk6 Steering wheel,T6 Steelies,Braghan Sunvisor
Instagram:HG_Metal_Polishing_13
Facebook: HG Metal Polishing
Ireland :shock:

User avatar
JimR
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2018 6:02 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: Denmark

Re: sign written caddys

Post by JimR » Wed Nov 07, 2018 4:00 pm

BTW I have a foil cutting machine, let me know if you want decals drawn and cut out (EU only, I'm in Denmark).

I can make most colours including neon, reflective, metallic. I have done a lot of bike racing decals and some vans. Decals only, not wrapping foil.

http://foliedesigneren.dk/eksempler.htm

br

Jim

Sportvan
100BHP+
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 7:13 am
Engine size/power: 1.8 20V Turbo
Location: Dorset
Contact:

sign written caddys

Post by Sportvan » Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:45 pm

My van. Kept it simple.

Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Caddy Highline 150tdi Dsg etc etc

A8rnx
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:11 am
Engine size/power: 2.0 CR TDI (83bhp)

Re: sign written caddys

Post by A8rnx » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:15 pm

Due to do mine shortly too

Post Reply