Touran Bumper..

Pics from around the web
User avatar
Imprest
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:13 pm
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)

Touran Bumper..

Post by Imprest » Sat Jun 21, 2014 5:25 pm

shes slowly getting there...

Image

Image

Image

User avatar
geezer
200BHP+
Posts: 238
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 6:18 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: Winsford

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by geezer » Sat Jun 21, 2014 9:13 pm

Looks good with the touran bumper bud

tramp
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 8:32 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (74bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by tramp » Sat Jun 28, 2014 7:27 pm

the bumper looks awesme,

did you make the bed/shelf? if so is it a hard job to do?


stu

Harvey
Caddy Fan
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 12:48 am
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)
Location: Stonehaven

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by Harvey » Tue Sep 16, 2014 10:02 pm

What sort of prices do touran bumpers change hands for ? I had a look on ebay and couldn't see any for sale ?

Daltzz
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:11 am
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by Daltzz » Fri Oct 03, 2014 12:31 am

Makes such a difference, definetly going to be one of the first mods I do to mine.

M3rosco
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 7:53 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by M3rosco » Thu Oct 23, 2014 10:46 pm

Looks way better!! This is definitely a must have mod!

garf
Caddy Fan
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:38 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by garf » Thu Jan 01, 2015 10:17 am

I see you have carpeted out the rear. Is that a kit or stick on? Either way it looks like a great job.

User avatar
Meegulthwarp
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 12:57 pm
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)
Location: Bath

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by Meegulthwarp » Sat Feb 14, 2015 2:07 pm

Harvey wrote:What sort of prices do touran bumpers change hands for ? I had a look on ebay and couldn't see any for sale ?
I've seen them go for £100-£200 depending on colour, type and condition. The normal caddy ones can be found for as little as a penny!

B4dvw
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 1:15 am
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (74bhp)
Location: West London

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by B4dvw » Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:39 am

Noobie question, is it a straight forward fit or is there other things to consider?
HÖMEGROWN

Fensider
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 8:10 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (74bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by Fensider » Thu Apr 02, 2015 12:53 pm

Hi, what's the dimensions of the bed in the back. Thats the sort of set up I'm hoping to do

mickjansson
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 8:14 am
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (103bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by mickjansson » Tue Apr 14, 2015 8:23 pm

The bumber looks good!

Smokecaddy
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 10:08 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 SDI (70bhp)
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by Smokecaddy » Tue May 19, 2015 4:45 pm

Have u thougt about painting the bottom part of the Touran bumper also??

feeenix14
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2014 4:29 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (74bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by feeenix14 » Thu Jun 18, 2015 1:32 pm

similar set up to what i'll be going for, looks good pal

josh.evans
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:25 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (103bhp)

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by josh.evans » Wed Jul 08, 2015 9:47 pm

Anyone know where to get the touran sport lip?

Spazzer_jr
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:30 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: Wiltshire

Re: Touran Bumper..

Post by Spazzer_jr » Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:17 am

Did you spray the bumper yourself? Or was it already white?

Can someone tell me the colour code for the caddy paint? Is it called candy white?

Thanks

Post Reply