Seat covers

Random Caddy chat.
Not the place for sale or wanted topics.
SeanyST
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 5:38 pm
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)

Seat covers

Post by SeanyST » Mon May 06, 2019 5:35 pm

What seat covers everyone use ???

User avatar
Peli
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun May 05, 2019 10:54 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (75bhp)
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Seat covers

Post by Peli » Thu May 09, 2019 10:48 pm

At work we also have a number of caddy's and they all have the original covers. The price is not too bad and the fits always good. If you want, I can give you the part numbers.

User avatar
Ripley55
100BHP+
Posts: 165
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:38 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 TDI (140bhp)
Location: Kent/Suffolk

Re: Seat covers

Post by Ripley55 » Sat May 11, 2019 10:14 am

Hi Peli
Could you post up the VW Part number for the covers please, what's the rough cost ?? just order from my local van Centre ?
Cheers
Dave
Chestnut Brown Caddy Maxi Life , 19" ZEUS Alloys 225/35/19's, Lowered on Coil overs, Gloss Black Grilles, Carbon Fibre Rear Bumper Protector, Colour Coded Side Rail covers, Colour Coded Door Mouldings and Duck tail Tailgate Roof Spoiler, Heko Wind deflectors, Satin Black Roof Bars, Limo tints R Line Badges

IndexG
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 21, 2019 6:47 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 SDI (70bhp)

Re: Seat covers

Post by IndexG » Sun May 26, 2019 1:02 pm

Also would like a link to original ones if possible

3_50
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 3:09 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 TDI (140bhp)

Re: Seat covers

Post by 3_50 » Sun May 26, 2019 4:19 pm


Brock
Caddy Fan
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:32 am
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Seat covers

Post by Brock » Sun May 26, 2019 5:24 pm

I've got 'Turtle Covers' in my Maxi Kombi.

They're a very good fit and not a bad price.

If you Google you'll find them.

Astrohunter
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 6:20 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Seat covers

Post by Astrohunter » Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:28 pm

I just bought some from Aldi, £15 and fit pretty well. Not waterproof type and not sure how long they will last but will do the job for now.

Elsprout
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 8:48 am
Engine size/power: 2.0 TDI (140bhp)

Re: Seat covers

Post by Elsprout » Thu Jun 06, 2019 5:44 pm

Hi, I use snap on racing seat covers.. look good and great quality

Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk


Post Reply