Front seats

Random Caddy chat.
Not the place for sale or wanted topics.
Dog walker
Caddy Fan
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:05 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 TDI (140bhp)

Re: Front seats

Post by Dog walker » Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:31 pm

Mine are not heated only thing I know in seat is seat belt warning
Thanks swan friend more expense lol

User avatar
the swan fiend
Hyper Poster
Posts: 1328
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:52 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Front seats

Post by the swan fiend » Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:10 am

In that case I wouldn’t worry then mate. There you go, I’ve redeemed myself as you don’t have to spend any more money


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Rescue me from the swans in me

User avatar
Sully2992
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:15 am
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Front seats

Post by Sully2992 » Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:21 pm

I have A1 seats in mine mate. Straight fit ImageImage

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk


User avatar
BillyGilly
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:22 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 SDI (70bhp)

Re: Front seats

Post by BillyGilly » Wed Nov 20, 2019 11:14 pm

I put Polo seats in mine, straight in. Image

Ruzerman
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 1:44 am
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Front seats

Post by Ruzerman » Thu Nov 21, 2019 4:25 pm

How much is heated seats usually cost?

gary willis
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:12 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 SDI (70bhp)
Location: chelmsford essex

Re: Front seats

Post by gary willis » Thu Nov 28, 2019 8:29 pm

I have Q5 part electric in mine straight fit into orginal caddy fixings no bases az it made it to high
Attachments
20191124_183957.jpg

Luckyhammers
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2019 3:53 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Front seats

Post by Luckyhammers » Tue Dec 03, 2019 8:15 pm

Anyone know if the seat fr seats are straight fit or need touran bases ?

Post Reply