caddy with touran V2 face

Pics from around the web
oops
100BHP+
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 4:16 am
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)
Location: Essex

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by oops » Tue Oct 19, 2010 5:56 pm

Prestige Detailing wrote: That is stunning :D

Great looking van.

azzatdi
100BHP+
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 8:32 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: Colchester in a Caddy

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by azzatdi » Thu Nov 25, 2010 11:21 pm

AMAZING
http://WWW.DUB-IT.CO.UK" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Possession
Caddy Fan
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 7:25 pm
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by Possession » Sun Dec 12, 2010 2:12 pm

The white caddy does it for me. Its a beauty :D

User avatar
Kraay
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 4:56 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: Netherlands

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by Kraay » Mon Dec 27, 2010 5:28 pm

I like that new touran face, only not sure or it will fit nice to a silver caddy :roll:

scotdub13
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 6:56 pm
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by scotdub13 » Mon Dec 27, 2010 9:30 pm

I love the new touran front end on the caddy it should have been factory.

Gary

Yokohama
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 4:48 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (103bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by Yokohama » Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:35 pm

Whats the name of the rims on the black caddy?

Ricaddy
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 4:28 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (74bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by Ricaddy » Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:47 pm

The best Dutch Caddy! Great looking van! ;)

dannyboy828
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 6:42 am
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by dannyboy828 » Fri May 06, 2011 11:47 pm

awesome

R88ory
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:11 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by R88ory » Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:13 pm

I love the look of the Touran 2 trans plants but what sort of money is involved???

Assuming you could get clean second hand parts.

R88

steveo1082
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2011 12:20 am
Engine size/power: 1.0 TSI (100bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by steveo1082 » Sun Jun 26, 2011 2:48 pm

ed2k wrote:A belgian caddy with a total Touran V2 front :

Image
Image
and with 20" wheels :twisted:


And here ... not a caddy but a touran V1 with a mixed bumper V1-V2 ....
I'd looks nice on a caddy ;)

more info here
Image

majormajor
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2011 6:55 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (74bhp)

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by majormajor » Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:23 am

oops wrote:
Great looking van.
Now that is the look I want.

Anyone have a ball-park figure for the parts (from VW)?? :D

User avatar
ed2k
Twin Turbo poster
Posts: 314
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 7:53 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: France-59

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by ed2k » Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:52 pm

Image
Image

8)
Image
'06 Caddy Life - color concept - 1.9 TDI - LA7W

User avatar
DADDY
Hyper Poster
Posts: 2603
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 3:29 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4 16V Petrol (79bhp)
Location: Belfast

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by DADDY » Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:41 am

Oh yes, me likey a lot, very OEM ;)
Image


Link to Caddy 2K Project Workhorse ***Warning Pics and Slideshows Heavy***

User avatar
OzCaddy
Hyper Poster
Posts: 1059
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 5:37 am
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: NSW Australia

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by OzCaddy » Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:18 am

Oh , to be able to access the parts and the money to do that in Oz , that is bl__dy sensational
That would have to be my number 1
My wife said I do not listen
At least I think thats what she said

User avatar
Dynamic Locks
100BHP+
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:41 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)
Location: Victoria, Australia
Contact:

Re: caddy with touran V2 face

Post by Dynamic Locks » Sat Aug 20, 2011 7:57 am

OzCaddy wrote:Oh , to be able to access the parts and the money to do that in Oz , that is bl__dy sensational
That would have to be my number 1

Agreed 8)
Owner of "The Fat Bottomed Caddy"

Post Reply