Page 13 of 13

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:23 am
by Hodgie2k
Van looks spot on! Think I might got for 20s on mine now!

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 3:16 pm
by Moon3door
great looking van a lot of hard work gone into it credit to you

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:04 pm
by hef355
@Peng
@Hodgie2k
@Moon3door

Thanks lads for your kind words, appreciate all your comments


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:30 pm
by caddymk4pt
Good Morning

WHAT BRUTAL RIMS

nice nice

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:33 pm
by hef355
@caddymk4pt

Thanks buddy

Hef


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:29 pm
by IainH91
Looks good

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Sun Dec 27, 2020 1:11 am
by hef355
Thanks


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:44 am
by Johan_f72
Really nice looking car, the colors is amazing as the rims and front.

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2021 1:29 am
by hef355
Thanks mate


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:45 pm
by vaiosbratsos
big wheels looks amazing

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:46 pm
by Servicon
Simple but stunning. Beautiful work mate!

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Thu Jan 28, 2021 4:40 pm
by hef355
Thanks mate


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Wed Feb 03, 2021 7:41 pm
by Samtb
Wheels look minted I'm still on the stock 15"s!

Sent from my SM-G980F using Tapatalk


Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:41 am
by hef355
Thanks mate


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: My Caddy on 20inch wheels and gti mk7 front

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:17 am
by HoNdAcTr
Amazing van m8 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: