Viper Green Caddy

Pics from around the web
Celticrsmith
Hyper Poster
Posts: 929
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 5:33 pm
Engine size/power: 1.8 20V Turbo

Re: Viper Green Caddy

Post by Celticrsmith » Mon Dec 09, 2019 11:55 am

I passed this the other day. Didn’t realise your coffee shop was there!

chwax
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:09 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Viper Green Caddy

Post by chwax » Mon Jan 06, 2020 8:51 pm

Wow that viper caddy is so nice :D

timmo821
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2019 8:36 am
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: Viper Green Caddy

Post by timmo821 » Thu Jan 09, 2020 7:37 am

Nice colour, is it just me or does the caddy look really good with gold/bronze rims?

User avatar
Gaztheplumber1
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:52 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Viper Green Caddy

Post by Gaztheplumber1 » Mon Jan 13, 2020 11:59 am

Very nice👍

jdsingleton
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:52 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Viper Green Caddy

Post by jdsingleton » Wed Jan 15, 2020 12:43 pm

LTCKY wrote:
Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:11 pm
Yep, I’m one of a few on the forumImageImage


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
that colour and those wheels are caddy goals there are you running coilovers or air ?

User avatar
Gaztheplumber1
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:52 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Viper Green Caddy

Post by Gaztheplumber1 » Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:47 pm

thats wicked 8)

Post Reply