Caddy pics

Pics from around the web
oliverbown
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 12:39 am
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Caddy pics

Post by oliverbown » Sun Mar 01, 2020 9:25 pm

Caddy Dan123 wrote:
Sun Mar 01, 2020 9:33 am
Just used some pin stripe tape buddy Image and steady hand Image

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
Hahaha Simple but effective!! I’ll have to give it a go, thanks mate

User avatar
Caddy Dan123
100BHP+
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:15 am
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)
Location: Killin

Re: Caddy pics

Post by Caddy Dan123 » Sat May 09, 2020 8:24 pm

Few more updates done recently. Front led bar with drl mounted to front grille and rear exhaust cut outs done with new back box installed ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sent from my SM-G988B using Tapatalk


User avatar
leesrs240
Caddy Fan
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun May 31, 2020 6:33 am
Engine size/power: 2.0 TDI (140bhp)

Re: Caddy pics

Post by leesrs240 » Sun May 31, 2020 3:00 pm

Love the van mate its stunning 8)

Yorkshirelad1
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 10:34 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Caddy pics

Post by Yorkshirelad1 » Wed Jun 03, 2020 10:45 pm

Beautiful van

Dodson
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2020 8:43 am
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Caddy pics

Post by Dodson » Fri Jun 05, 2020 11:27 am

The seats make it for me on this one!

Skiprat77
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:25 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)
Location: Ipswich Suffolk

Re: Caddy pics

Post by Skiprat77 » Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:05 am

New to the site, so thought I'd add my old girl. :D
Image

AleksanderRH
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:03 pm

Re: Caddy pics

Post by AleksanderRH » Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:19 pm

Caddy Dan123 wrote:
Sat May 09, 2020 8:24 pm
Image

Sent from my SM-G988B using Tapatalk
Nice! What is the dimensions of the wheels?

Post Reply