Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Pics from around the web
Goose Services
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:48 am
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by Goose Services » Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:39 pm

Looks ace mate, in the back especially! ๐Ÿ‘

Mitchbainb
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2021 9:43 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by Mitchbainb » Wed Mar 03, 2021 12:05 am

Looks cracking, good work.

dano_rs
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:57 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4TSI

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by dano_rs » Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:08 pm

CALSCADDY wrote: โ†‘
Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:52 am
Refurb of 19" Alloys
Fully carpeted anthracite 4 way stretch with suede infills
Nice work mate! I want carpete my caddy too. Good insp. thank u!
How is the comfort on R19?
Last edited by Giddy on Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Removed most of the quote to keep clutter to a minimum

Lambrettacraig
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2021 8:03 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by Lambrettacraig » Tue Mar 09, 2021 8:23 pm

Lovely looking Caddy.....

vxbodul
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2021 7:01 am
Engine size/power: 2.0 CR TDI (108bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by vxbodul » Sun Apr 04, 2021 9:29 am

Are bilsteins to stif on that car, how is comered to stock, my is stock and it is preaty stiff?

User avatar
JC10UDD
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:17 am
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by JC10UDD » Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:51 pm

This looks great, lots of nice ideas for the rear of mine!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

RS500
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 20, 2021 8:15 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 TDI (140bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by RS500 » Tue May 25, 2021 6:44 pm

Looking great mate, what colour is the suede fabric black or dark grey? ๐Ÿ‘

Benprice96
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2021 7:27 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (75bhp)

Re: Owner for 4 Weeks - bank balance taken a hit!

Post by Benprice96 » Sat Jun 05, 2021 11:08 am

Those wheels look wicked in that colour

Post Reply