Pure grey OEM+

Show off your caddy
User avatar
Korky
Caddy Fan
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 8:49 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 CR TDI (138bhp)

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by Korky » Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:41 am

Little update, scirocco heated leather seats installed with looms made up by @stantheman Image

Image

Image

Just waiting for my spacewalker module so I can get the R wheel installed now

Ordered the rls loom from Stan too, so once I get a new windscreen and switch, I’ll active that too.

Love how there are lots of OEM mods on vw’s, nothing has to be over the top, just nice subtle mod.

Lewis1983
Caddy Fan
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:30 am

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by Lewis1983 » Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:59 pm

How much was the engine cover?

Creation7t8
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:11 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by Creation7t8 » Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:30 am

Looking good 👍🏻

User avatar
Korky
Caddy Fan
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 8:49 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 CR TDI (138bhp)

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by Korky » Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:10 am

Lewis1983 wrote:How much was the engine cover?
Around £30 from eBay!
Creation7t8 wrote:Looking good Image
Thanks mate, appreciate you dropping in for a read!



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

M3rosco
Caddy Fan
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 7:53 pm
Engine size/power: 1.2 TSI (84bhp)

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by M3rosco » Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:20 pm

Nice build thread mate. Keep up the good work!

crazyrob135
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 11:17 pm

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by crazyrob135 » Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:53 pm

Brilliant build threat mate very helpful I could do with some vcds bits doing on mine? Can you help with cost of spoiler and rail cover and roughly what they costed to paint?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Katiecaddy
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:51 pm

Re: Pure grey OEM+

Post by Katiecaddy » Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:41 pm

Really nice looking caddy that :D loving the subtle mods and my favourite colour

Post Reply