Black modded caddy mk4

Pics from around the web
Jkkarlberg
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2023 8:17 am
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Jkkarlberg »

OH lord that was amazing
Danok
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2023 11:59 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)
Location: Telford

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Danok »

Absolute beaut! What coilovers are you running mate. This sits so well
Rk24
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2023 3:38 pm

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Rk24 »

Absolutely stunning van
samyam1
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2023 12:52 pm

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by samyam1 »

craigb78 wrote:Your wish is my command

Image
What bases did you use to fit these mate?
Last edited by Giddy on Sun Dec 03, 2023 2:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed some pictures from the quote
mjLmike
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 01, 2023 9:43 pm
Engine size/power: 1.6 CR TDI (102bhp)
Location: Teesside

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by mjLmike »

Looks clean!!
Fletch73
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2023 9:56 pm
Engine size/power: 1.9 TDI (104bhp)

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Fletch73 »

Loving the seats very slick 👍
Jeff84
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu May 09, 2024 8:18 am

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Jeff84 »

That black van with the spielbergs looks great
Mark-11
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2024 10:18 pm
Engine size/power: 1.4TSI

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Mark-11 »

Great wheels!
Oxoid
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:46 pm
Engine size/power: 2.0 CR TDI (108bhp)

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by Oxoid »

Very nice look ;)
LJA
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2024 2:26 pm

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by LJA »

Absolutely love this. It’s been done very well. Looking at something similar myself.
ScabbyBread
Caddy2k Groupie
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2024 8:18 am
Engine size/power: 2.0 CR TDI (108bhp)

Re: Black modded caddy mk4

Post by ScabbyBread »

Those seats :twisted:
Post Reply